Contact Information

Address:

Physical office location: 300 Desmond Drive SE Lacey, WA 98503
Mailing: PO Box 47721 Olympia, WA 98504-7721

Main line: 360-407-6200 Fax line: 360-407-6215
TTY for deaf or hard of hearing — 711 or 1-800-833-6388 (Washington Relay Service)

Request a public record

Staff Directory
NameE-mailPhone
Carol Smith
Executive Director
csmith@scc.wa.govOffice: 360.407.6201
Cell: 360.584.3184
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES
Lori Gonzalez
Executive Assistant
lgonzalez@scc.wa.gov360.407.7417
Alicia McClendon
Administrative Assistant
amcclendon@scc.wa.gov360.407.6200
FINANCE AND BUDGET
Sarah Groth
Fiscal Manager
sgroth@scc.wa.gov360.407.6205
Karla Heinitz
Management Analyst
kheinitz@scc.wa.gov360.407.6212
Melissa Vander Linden
Program Specialist
mvanderlinden@scc.wa.gov360.407.7617
Courtney Woods
Grants / Programs
cwoods@scc.wa.gov360.407.6114
OFFICE OF FARMLAND PRESERVATION
Josh Giuntoli
Project Coordinator
jgiuntoli@scc.wa.govOffice: 360.407.7474
Cell: 360.485.8538
POLICY
Ron Shultz
Director of Policy & Intergovernmental Relations
rshultz@scc.wa.govOffice: 360.407.7507
Cell: 360.790.5994
Alison Halpern
Policy Assistant
ahalpern@scc.wa.govOffice: 360.407.6209
Cell: 360.280.5556
PROGRAMS AND SERVICES
Brian Cochrane
Habitat and Monitoring Coordinator
bcochrane@scc.wa.govOffice: 360.407.7103
Cell: 360.701.5749
Jon Culp
Manager, Water Resource Programs
jculp@scc.wa.gov509.385.7509
Bill Eller
Voluntary Stewardship Program Coordinator
beller@scc.wa.gov509.385.7512
Laura Johnson
Communications Coordinator
ljohnson@scc.wa.govOffice: 360.407.6936
Cell: 360.701.9455
Jack Myrick
Technical Coordinator, Irrigation Efficiencies
jmyrick@scc.wa.gov509.301.2498
REGIONAL MANAGERS
Shana Joy
Regional Manager Coordinator / Southeast Regional Manager
sjoy@scc.wa.gov360.480.2078
Mike Baden
North Central and Northeast Regional Manager
mbaden@scc.wa.gov509.385.7510
Alissa Carlson
South Central Regional Manager
mbaden@scc.wa.gov360.480.6686
Jean Fike
Puget Sound Regional Manager
jfike@scc.wa.gov360.764.0533
Stu Trefry
Southwest Regional Manager / Development and Capacity Manager
strefry@scc.wa.govOffice: 360.407.6531
Cell: 360.584.5213