Voluntary Stewardship Program (VSP) – Technical Panel

Technical Panel Meetings

Meeting dates and materials coming soon – please check back

DATELOCATION AGENDAMINUTESMEETING MATERIALS
Tuesday, April 18, 2017, 9 am - 4 pm Washington State Farm Bureau, 975 Carpenter Rd. NE, Olympia, WA 98516Draft Agenda
Tuesday, March 28, 2017, 8:30 am - 11:30 amWashington State Farm Bureau, 975 Carpenter Rd. NE, Olympia, WA 98516Draft Agenda
Friday, March 10, 2017, 9am - 3 pmDepartment of Ecology, R0A-36 – Auditorium room,
300 Desmond Drive, Lacey, WA 98503-1274;
Colville & webinar
AgendaWebinar;
VSP TP & SAC Policy Statement; VSP Monitoring document; VSP Monitoring toolbox framework
Wednesday, February 1, 2017Lacey & webinarAgendaMinutesWebinar;
Anchor QEA Draft WP;
Pacific County Draft WP;
Process Diagram for Formal VSP WP;
VSP and SMP memo
Wednesday, January 4, 2017Lacey, Colville & webinarAgendaMinutesWebinar;
Thurston County Draft WP;
Anchor QEA Draft WP
Wednesday, November 9, 2016Lacey, Colville & webinarAgendaMinutesWebinar
Tuesday, September 27, 2016Lacey, Colville & webinarAgendaMinutes
Wednesday, August 31, 2016Lacey, Yakima, Colville & webinarAgendaMinutesSkagit WP PPT; Skagit Draft WP; Grant CO VSP Chart; OFP PPT; WSDA Ag Viability; WSCC Ag Viability; Grant CO VSP PPT
Monday, August 1, 2016Lacey, Spokane & webinarAgendaMinutes
Thursday, June 30 2016Washington State Farm Bureau, 975 Carpenter Rd. NE, Olympia, WA 98516AgendaMinutes
Tuesday, May 24, 2016North Bend train depot, 205 McClellan St., North Bend, WAAgendaMinutes
Tuesday, April 26, 2016Lacey Community CenterAgendaMinutes

Responsibilities of the VSP Technical Panel include:
  • Reviews draft work plans submitted by the VSP Workgroup and makes recommendations to State Conservation Commission (SCC) Executive Director on whether to approve or reject the plan;
  • Members represent directors (or director-designees) of the Washington Departments of Ecology, Fish and Wildlife, Agriculture, and the SCC. View list of current VSP Technical Panel members (pdf).