Contact Information

Address:

Physical office location: 300 Desmond Drive SE Lacey, WA 98503
Mailing: PO Box 47721 Olympia, WA 98504-7721

Main line: 360-407-6200 Fax line: 360-407-6215

Staff Directory
NameE-mailPhone
Mark Clark
Executive Director
mclark@scc.wa.gov360.407.6201
Cell: 360.584.5218
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES
Lori Gonzalez
Executive Assistant
lgonzalez@scc.wa.gov360.407.7417
Alicia McClendon
Administrative Assistant
amcclendon@scc.wa.gov360.407.6200
FINANCE AND BUDGET
Eleanor Dovey
Fiscal Manager
edovey@scc.wa.gov360.407.6211
Jillian Fishburn
Fiscal Specialist
jfishburn@scc.wa.gov360.407.6202
Sarah Groth
Fiscal Analyst
sgroth@scc.wa.gov360.407.6205
Karla Heinitz
Management Analyst
kheinitz@scc.wa.gov360.407.6212
Melissa Vander Linden
Program Specialist
mvanderlinden@scc.wa.gov360.407.7617
Courtney Woods
Grants / Programs
cwoods@scc.wa.gov360.407.6114
OFFICE OF FARMLAND PRESERVATION
Josh Giuntoli
Project Coordinator
jgiuntoli@scc.wa.gov360.407.7474
Cell: 360.485.8538
POLICY
Ron Shultz
Director of Policy & Intergovernmental Relations
rshultz@scc.wa.gov360.407.7507
Cell: 360.790.5994
PROGRAMS AND SERVICES
Larry Brewer
Special Projects Manager
lbrewer@scc.wa.gov360.701.7859
Brian Cochrane
Habitat and Monitoring Coordinator
bcochrane@scc.wa.gov360.407.7103
Cell: 360.701.5749
Jon Culp
Manager, Water Resource Programs
jculp@scc.wa.gov509.385.7509
Bill Eller
Voluntary Stewardship Program Coordinator
beller@scc.wa.gov509.385.7512
Laura Johnson
Communications Coordinator
ljohnson@scc.wa.gov360.407.6936
Cell: 360.701.9455
Jack Myrick
Technical Coordinator, Irrigation Efficiencies
jmyrick@scc.wa.gov509.301.2498
REGIONAL MANAGERS
Mike Baden
North Central & Northeastern Washington Regional Manager
mbaden@scc.wa.gov509.385.7510
Jess Davenport
South Central Washington Regional Manager
jdavenport@scc.wa.gov360.584.3015
Shana Joy
Puget Sound Regional Manager & Policy Assistant
sjoy@scc.wa.gov360.480.2078
Ray Ledgerwood
Regional Manager Coordinator / Program Facilitator / Southeastern Washington Regional Manager
rledgerwood@scc.wa.gov208.301.4728
Stu Trefry
Southwest Washington Regional Manager & Development and Capacity Manager
strefry@scc.wa.gov360.407.6531
Cell: 360.584.5213